Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Funimation, Bandai Namco, & Fakku! present:"

Fri, Jul 1, 2016 Show 9:30 PM
Pro Era Presents the 2nd Annual Steez Day Festival
In Honor Of the Pro Steez, We Proceed

+ more to be announced

Thu, Jul 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Valy US Tour 2016 - Los Angeles
Presented by OR Entertainment INC.

Fri, Jul 8, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Bet Tzedek Presents
with Naughty by Nature and DJ Michelle Pesce

Sat, Jul 9, 2016 Show 9:30 PM
2016 GOT7 1st Concert Tour
WWW.SUBKULTUREENT.COM

Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
2016 GOT7 1st Concert Tour
WWW.SUBKULTUREENT.COM

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
EMPEROR ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Sat, Jul 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Del Perú Para Ti
Una Noche Llena de Peruanidad!

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Resorte, Raskahuele, La Banda Skalavera & Cafe con Tequila

Sat, Jul 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
The Milestone Tour
Hosted by R&B Diva Lil Mo

Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Mila J

Sat, Aug 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Aug 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jarryd James

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Underground Underdog Tour

with Germ, Ramirez & Shakewell

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Sep 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Amor Supremo Tour

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • sponsor_budlight.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png