Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Kacey Musgraves, Chris Stapleton, James Taylor, Joe Walsh

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Riot LA present
Picking Up The Pieces

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Power Muse Productions presents
LIVE in LA

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Not Today Satan Tour

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fallujah

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

with Darling Chuck, Smiles Davis, Jabari & Supreme The DJ + special surprise guests

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Nothing, Nowhere

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Psychic Warfare World Tour

with Zakk Sabbath & Kyng

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Low End Theory Present

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Final Tour

with Like Torches & DryJacket

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with High On Fire

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Riot LA present
Episode: 721 Unto the Breach

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

(late show)

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Quinn XCII

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

(late show)

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Show 11:55 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Set Your Goals & Big Jesus

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
  • sponsor_budlight.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png