Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Mr. LA Tour

with Sad Boy Loko & Fresco

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
WWE PRESENTS
#NXTLOSANGELES

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Daktyl

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with JSirus

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tigers Jaw & Foxing

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lacuna Coil, Insomnium & Elantris

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
AEG presents
Teenage Tour

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • BL-new.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png