Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
2nd Show Added

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
SM Production Presents
Live in L.A.

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
KPOPME
North American Tour 2017

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Final Show + ‘Ocean Avenue’ in its Entirety

with Sean O'Donnell

Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Overnight Tour

with MAX & Spencer Sutherland

Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tei Shi

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Final Show + ‘Ocean Avenue’ in its Entirety

with Sean O'Donnell

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Live and Powerhouse Present

Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + L'Affaire Musicale + Orlove Entertainment Present

Fri, May 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Live presents
SweetSexySavage Tour

with Ella Mai, Jahkoy & Noodles

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Presents
Young Renegades Tour

With SWMRS, The Wrecks, & Waterparks

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
  • sponsor_budlight.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png