Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Lil Mosey

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Ben Haggard & Pearl

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Aug 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
World Armwrestling League
WAL 405: Los Angeles

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Quando Rondo, Rucci, & Saviii 3rd

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Summer Slaughter Tour

Erra, The Agony Scene, Allegaeon, Soreption/Entheos

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Show 2:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
(late show)

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Show 11:40 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bandhunta Izzy, Danny Towers, & DJ Science

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

and guest DaniLeigh

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
89.9 KCRW & GV presents

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

D.I. & Total Chaos

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lolo ZouaÏ

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lolo ZouaÏ

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Night Game

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • Microsoft
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Stubhub
  • Toyota