Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice & BETX present

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Show 9:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Jul 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Presents
Young Renegades Tour

With SWMRS, The Wrecks, & Waterparks

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jul 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents & Powerhouse

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Mr. LA Tour

with Sad Boy Loko & Fresco

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
WWE PRESENTS
#NXTLOSANGELES

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with JSirus

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • BL-new.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png