Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice + Brownies & Lemonade present

with Boogie, Penthouse Penthouse w/ Bobby Saint, Adam Vida, Mikos Da Gawd and B & L All Stars

Fri, Dec 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Stagecoach Spotlight

with special guest Steve Moakler

Sat, Dec 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Alt 98.7 presents
Holiday Concert Series

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dabin & William Black

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dabin & William Black

Sun, Dec 11, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
10th Annual How The Grouch Stole Christmas

The Grouch, Murs, Eligh, Scarub, Aesop, Bicasso, Luckyiam, Sunspot Jonz, w/ DJ Fresh

Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
HoliDJ 2016
By dublab w/ Daedelus, Teebs, & More!

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Katya, Manila Luzon, Sharon Needles, Detox, Jiggly Caliente, Ginger Minj, Michelle Visage & Thorgy Thor

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Pomo

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

New Year's Eve

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 Show 9:30 PM
GUITAR CENTER PRESENTS
THE DRUM EVENT OF THE YEAR

SATURDAY JANUARY 14, 2017 7PM

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
GLORY KICKBOXING

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Show 5:30 PM
Riot LA Comedy Festival & Goldenvoice Present

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Phoebe Ryan

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
The Milestone Tour
Hosted by R&B Diva Lil Mo

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jo Mersa Marley & Jemere Morgan

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • sponsor_budlight.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png