Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
The Overnight Tour

with MAX & Spencer Sutherland

Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tei Shi

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Final Show + ‘Ocean Avenue’ in its Entirety

with Sean O'Donnell

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

in its entirety

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
OPENING NIGHT
DOORS 4PM / TV BOUTS START 6:30PM

Josesito Lopez vs Saul Corral / Alejandro Luna vs Andrew Klimov & Karlos Balderas Pro Debut

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 Show 4:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Live and Powerhouse Present

Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

with Marcus Marr

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Suga Free

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 4, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + L'Affaire Musicale + Orlove Entertainment Present

with Cézaire & Dabeull

Fri, May 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tremaine the Tour

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Live presents
SweetSexySavage Tour

with Ella Mai, Jahkoy & Noodles

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Presents
Young Renegades Tour

With SWMRS, The Wrecks, & Waterparks

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
  • sponsor_budlight.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png