Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & AMP present
American Teen Tour

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Kero One & Azure

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tigers Jaw & Foxing

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lacuna Coil, Insomnium & Elantris

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
AEG presents
Teenage Tour

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
At What Cost North American Tour

with Masego

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
North American Tour 2017

with Lights & Party Nails

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
TDE PRESENTS: The CTRL Tour

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Premier Events Entertainment Presents
www.MagicMenLive.com

(18+ w/ Valid ID)

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Graveyard Shift Tour

with The Amity Affliction, Miss May I & William Control

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lewis Brice

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Elohim

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Bluegrass Situation present
Take The World Tour

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + NYLON present

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Performances by: Anthrax, Halestorm, Nothing More, Body Count, Starset and Power Trip

Honoring the Legendary Tony Iommi and Rob Halford of Judas Priest

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Rage On The Stage Tour

We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, & Escape the Fate

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Show 6:45 PM
Goldevoice presents

with The Beaches

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Tour For You

with Towkio

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Long Beach Dub Allstars & Arise Roots

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Live Talks Los Angeles Presents

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ryan Hurd

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • BL-new.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png