Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Performances by Avenged Sevenfold, Dave Mustaine of Megadeth, Anthrax, Nothing More, Ice T & Body Count, In This Moment, Halestorm, Starset, Power Trip. Honoring the legendary Tony Iommi, Rob Halford and Sammy Hagar and Live Appearances by Zakk Wylde, Vinnie Paul, Steve Vai, Rex Brown, Brendon Small, John 5, Brian Posehn.

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
All Things Work Together Tour

with special guests Aha Gazelle & 1K Phew

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Rage On The Stage Tour

We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, & Escape the Fate

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Show 6:45 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Beaches

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Tour For You

with Towkio

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AMERICAN INFLUENCER AWARDS
6PM RED CARPET

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Alejandro Escovedo and Mike Watt

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Long Beach Dub Allstars & Arise Roots

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DROELOE & Just a Gent

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Live Talks Los Angeles Presents

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Always Never Home

with special guests Buddy, Malia, & DJ Young 1

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ryan Hurd

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Trip (the tour)

with Willow Smith, Kitty Cash, & Kodie Shane

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
How the Grouch Stole Christmas Presents: Back to Basics

with Reverie & Harry Mack

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Haywyre & Mad Zach

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Brownies & Lemonade present

with Medasin & Judge

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Original Line Up Tour

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Invitation Tour

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Invitation Tour

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice + NYLON present

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • Microsoft
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Stubhub
  • Toyota