Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with MAKJ, Sultan + Shepard, & Alexx Adam

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Path of Righteousness Tour

with Melvv & Azizi Gibson

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
KPOPME Presents
astro.kpopme.com

Sun, Feb 4, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ray J

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with YBN Nahmir

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Music One Presents
and Guest Stars

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 9:30 PM
TERRA ENTERTAINMENT
EN CONCIERTO

Sun, Feb 11, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Original Line Up Tour

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Young Legends of Love Tour

with Bria Jhane

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenovice presents

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 11:00 PM
Makeup Artists & Hairstylists
Show Only / No After Party

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Catch These Vibes Tour

with Lil Baby

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with WARHOL.SS

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 11:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Luttrell

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Brandy Zdan

Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
MAD MAN TOUR

with Denzel Curry & IDK

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Invitation Tour

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Invitation Tour

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + NYLON present

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Don't Judge Me Tour

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • Microsoft
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Stubhub
  • Toyota