Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Show 12:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Musical Youth "Pass The Dutchie"

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Present
Gangalee Tour

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rudy De Anda & Sonrisita

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jasiah & Karlae

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 11:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents
U KNO THE VIBEONICS: 101 TOUR

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Brandon Coleman Spacetalker & Salami Rose Joe Louis

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Luh Kel

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Flamingosis

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
JYP & SUBKULTURE PRESENT
'GRAVITY' IN LOS ANGELES

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
JYP & SUBKULTURE PRESENT
'GRAVITY' IN LOS ANGELES

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Trapstar Turnt Popstar Tour

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Temecula Road

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DRAMA

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Slothrust

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Mariachi El Bronx & Meyhem Lauren

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Opiuo & Balkan Bump

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Juicebox Tour

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
kohai presents
SEXY4EVA World Tour

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

with Beach Goons

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with MEMBA & Eastghost

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Le Noir Entertainment Presents

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 7:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Pains of Growing Tour

with Ryland James

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Caravelle World Tour

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Caravelle World Tour

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with New Kingston & Tropidelic

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jesus Piece, Horus The Astroneer, & Parv0

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
I’M HIM TOUR

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 3:00 PM
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 Show 5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 Show 5:00 PM
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Toyota