Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
GV + Thebe Kgositsile Presents: FIRE IT UP! A tour starring

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Melvv & ilo ilo

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 10:00 PM

Kandi Burruss with special guests Tamar Braxton & Trina

Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
EMM & Goldenvoice present

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tribute Benefit Concert
Benefiting MusiCares

With Kesha, Mary Lambert, Fitz and the Tantrums and more!

Thu, May 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jasmine Solano & Jackie Cruz

Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with D.I. & Total Chaos

Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice present

with Drako

Thu, May 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BIGHIT ENTERTAINMENT
SHOWCASE "STAR IN US"

Fri, May 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, May 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with L.A. Salami

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Beau Young Prince, Marty Grimes, RecoHavoc

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
POWERED BY LDH USA
WWW.OTAQUEST.COM

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
POWERED BY LDH USA
WWW.OTAQUEST.COM

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with UMI

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
U KNO THE VIBEONICS: 101 TOUR

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Caravelle World Tour

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Toyota