Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
Born 2 Rap Show

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Lioness, Nikki Jean, & DJ Keezy

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Overcoats

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Winter 2020 Tour

with special guest Michael Nau

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Always Tomorrow Tour

with Mannequin Pussy

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Vheissu 15th Anniversary Tour

with mewithoutYou, Drug Church, and Holy Fawn

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + UndergroundHipHopBlog.com presents
WWCD – What Would Chinegun Do? Tour

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Rooster Teeth Presents

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Fantasy

with Chrome Sparks (DJ Set)& Ramzoid

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Lione and support from Nurko & Last Heroes

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with GRIP

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
CMN PRESENTS
SUENOS TOUR 2020

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 3:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Easter is Cancelled Tour

with The Dead Deads

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Honored Guest: Noisemaker, Xuanting Liu
Chinese version of information on wechat: TLME

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Pink Tour Part 1

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ded & Raven Black

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
AB6IX 1ST WORLD TOUR

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, May 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Magical Thinking Tour

Sat, May 30, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
NO FUTURE TOUR

with keshi & MACKandgold

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 Show 5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 Show 5:00 PM
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Toyota