Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Goldenvoice & BETX present

Keyshia Cole

Artist Information

Since her 2005 platinum debut, The Way It Is, Keyshia Cole has released four albums, all of which have debuted in the top 10 on the Billboard charts, and has had three #1 singles and four Grammy nominations. 

Cole's second album, 2007's Just Like You, debuted at #1 on the R&B/Hip-hop charts and #2 on the Billboard 200. The album featured #1 R&B hits Let It Go, featuring Missy Elliot and Lil' Kim, I Remember and Heaven Sent. 

The album garnered four Grammy nominations, including Best Female R&B VocalPerformance and Best Contemporary R&B album. Her 2008 release, A Different Me, also debuted at #1 on the R&B/Hip-hop charts and #2 overall, with the top 5 hit Trust featuring Monica. 

Her most recent release, Calling All Hearts, was a top 10 hit and garnered rave reviews. On the TV front, Cole's hit BET reality series Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is was the #1 most-watched series in the network's history during its three-season run from 2006-2008. 

For more information please visit www.keyshiacole.com.

Read More
*Service and handling fees are added to the price of each ticket.
  • Fri, June 23, 2017
  • 11:00 PM
  • $35.00 - $75.00
  • All Ages
  • Buy Tickets
  • BL-new.png
  • ms-logo-160.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png