Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Hot Shot 2 Tour

with 2Eleven, Wallie the Sensei, Lefty Gunplay, and TF

Sat, May 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Presented by Studio PAV

Sun, May 26, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Christlike Tour

with CJ Emulous, Tommy Zuko, & special guests

Fri, May 31, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
10 Year Album Anniversary of Let The Ocean Take Me

with Currents, Dying Wish, & Mugshot

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The One Night Only Tour

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
CMC: Live USA Presents

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
I AM THE MOVIE 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

with Prince Daddy & The Hyena & Gully Boys

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Not Now, I'm Busy Tour

with Dax & Millyz

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with support from Peezy

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Show 7:40 PM
Goldenvoice & Latin ALT HD3 Present
Pendulum Tour 2024

with TRAITRS, Wingtips & Gvllow

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Dariell Cano

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Desperado Tour

with Chris Perez Band

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Growing Pains Tour

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 Show 7:00 PM