Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 10:00 PM
Live Talks Los Angeles Presents

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
JYP & SUBKULTURE PRESENT
'YOUTH' IN LOS ANGELES

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
West In Peace Fall Tour

The Movement, Josh Heinrichs & Skillinjah

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Asian Doll

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rory Scovel & Jaime Wyatt

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Girl Cult Festival

plus Bia, Tommy Genesis, Russo, Dounia, Njomza, Kiana Lede, and Jadaboo

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 3:30 PM
America Salutes You Presents
Promoting Mental Wellness

Featuring Billy Gibbons, Joe Bonamassa, Don Felder, Sammy Hagar, Robby Krieger, Dave Navarro, Orianthi, Vernon Reid, Stephen Stills and Emily Estefan

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tierra Whack & Summer Walker

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Summer Walker

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Angel City Chorale
Artistic Director Sue Fink

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Buddy

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
MWPEG and MBK Entertainment & Goldenvoice

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Win + Woo

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • Microsoft
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Toyota