Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Blueface, Roddy Ricch, Megan Thee Stallion, Rico Nasty, Comethazine, Tierra Whack, Gunna, DaBaby, YBN Cordae, Lil Mosey, YK Osiris

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with UMI

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Living My Best Life Tour

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Show 12:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Present
Gangalee Tour

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Slimelife Shawty & Paper Lovee

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 11:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents
U KNO THE VIBEONICS: 101 TOUR

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Brandon Coleman Spacetalker & Salami Rose Joe Louis

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Luh Kel

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Flamingosis

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Trapstar Turnt Popstar Tour

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Toyota