Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Beau Young Prince, Marty Grimes, Idontknowjeffrey

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lucky Daye, Ar'Mon and Trey

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 11:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Joe Moses

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 10:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with James Davis, Hosted by Royal Watkins

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
POWERED BY LDH USA
WWW.OTAQUEST.COM

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
POWERED BY LDH USA
WWW.OTAQUEST.COM

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
World Armwrestling League
WAL 504: Los Angeles

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
North America Concert
In Los Angeles

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with UMI

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Living My Best Life Tour

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Show 12:00 PM
Goldenvoice Present
Gangalee Tour

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
U KNO THE VIBEONICS: 101 TOUR

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
  • American Express
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Bud Light
  • Coca-Cola
  • Fox Sports West
  • Netflix
  • New Era
  • Toyota